2018

Sat 24th Feb
9pm

THE HAYMAKERS OTHER
Chesterton, Cambs., as Hedgepig.

Thu 15th Mar
8.30-11.00pm

THE MAN OF KENT TRIO
Rochester, Kent. .

Sat 17th Mar
8.30pm

THE SIX BELLS OTHER
Cambridge, Cambs., as Hedgepig.

Mon 19th Mar 8pm

COLCHESTER FOLK CLUB DUO
Colchester Arts Centre
Essex.
opening for Granny's Attic

Sat 28th Apr
9pm

THE CARLTON ARMS OTHER
Cambridge, Cambs., as Hedgepig.


5th - 7th May

___ ROCHESTER SWEEPS FESTIVAL ___
Rochester, Kent. BAND
times tbc
--------------------------------------

Wed 9th May
8.30-11.00pm

THE MAN OF KENT TRIO
Rochester, Kent. .

Fri 11th May
7.30-9.45pm

THE VENEZIA DUO
Exeter, Devon.

Sat 2nd Jun
tbc

EXMOUTH FESTIVAL BAND
nr Exeter, Devon.

Sat 7th Jul
times tbc

SANDWICH FOLK FESTIVAL BAND
Kent.

Thu 19th Jul
7-9pm

THE WATERFRONT DUO
Exeter, Devon.

Thu 2nd Aug
8.30-11.00pm

THE MAN OF KENT TRIO
Rochester, Kent. .

Thu 9th Aug
7-9pm

THE WATERFRONT DUO
Exeter, Devon.