2017

Sat 21st Oct
7.30-9.45pm

THE VENEZIA DUO
Exeter, Devon. Abel & Eade

Fri 27th Oct
8.00pm

THE HAWTHORNS DUO
Glastonbury, Somerset. Abel & Eade + Pete Falloon & Matt Palmer.

Thu 2nd Nov
7.30-10.30pm

THE BIERKELLER DUO
Exeter, Devon. Abel & Eade.

Sat 11th Nov 8.30pm

THE SIX BELLS OTHER
Covent Garden, Cambs.
as Hedgepig

Sun 12th Nov 3pm

THE LAZY OTTER OTHER
Beer Festival, Stretham, Cambs.
as Hedgepig

Sat 18th Nov
9.00pm

THE BOWLING GREEN OTHER
Exeter, Devon. as The Sixty Six.

Sun 19th Nov
4-7pm

SAMUEL JONES BUSKER SESSIONS DUO
Exeter, Devon. Abel & Eade.

Tue 21st Nov
8.00pm 7

BRADNINCH FOLK CLUB DUO
The Castle, Bradninch, nr Exeter, Devon. Abel & Eade.
opening for + Si Barron

Sat 25th Nov
10.00-midnight

TIMEPIECE Live on the Terrace DUO
Exeter, Devon. Abel & Eade.

Fri 1st Dec
8.00pm 10

VILLAGE PUMP FOLK CLUB DUO
The Lamb, Trowbridge, Wilts. Abel & Eade.
+ support from Steam Shed

Sun 3rd Dec 3.15pm-3.45pm

THE ISLINGTON DUO
London. Abel & Eade.