2018

Sat 28th Apr
9pm

THE CARLTON ARMS OTHER
Cambridge, Cambs., as Hedgepig.


5th - 7th May

___ ROCHESTER SWEEPS FESTIVAL ___
Rochester, Kent. DUO/TRIO
Sat 5th 4-6pm Crown Freehouse Folk/Rock Set
Sat 5th 9-11pm The Water's Edge Folk/Rock Set
Sun 6th 4-6pm King's Head Americana Set
Sun 6th 8.45-11pm Flippin' Frog Americana Set
Mon 7th 2-4pm Oliver's Bar Folk/Rock Set
--------------------------------------

Wed 9th May
8.30-11.00pm

THE MAN OF KENT TRIO
Rochester, Kent. .

Sat 19th May
5-7pm

THE BICTON INN TRIO
Exmouth, Devon. .

Sat 2nd Jun
time tbc

EXMOUTH FESTIVAL BAND
nr Exeter, Devon.

Sat 16th Jun
9-11pm

THE WHITE LION DUO
Bradninch, Devon. .

Sat 7th Jul
time tbc

SANDWICH FOLK FESTIVAL BAND
Kent.

Thu 19th Jul
7-9pm

THE WATERFRONT DUO
Exeter, Devon.

Sat 28th Jul
7.30-10.00pm

THE VENEZIA DUO
Exeter, Devon.

Thu 2nd Aug
8.30-11.00pm

THE MAN OF KENT TRIO
Rochester, Kent. .

Thu 9th Aug
7-9pm

THE WATERFRONT DUO
Exeter, Devon.

Sat 11th Aug
5-7pm

THE BICTON INN TRIO
Exmouth, Devon. .

Sat 6th Oct
5-7pm

THE BICTON INN TRIO
Exmouth, Devon. .