2017

Thu 8th Jun
8.30pm

THE ANGEL DUO
Exeter, Devon. with Niall Robinson on cajon.
+ Pete Falloon & Matt Palmer.

Sat 10th Jun
2pm

BRADNINCH MUSIC FESTIVAL OTHER
THE CASTLE, Bradninch, Devon. as The Sixty Six.

Sat 24th Jun
5.00pm

THE BICTON INN TRIO
Exmouth, Devon. with Niall Robinson on cajon and Matt Palmer on electric guitar.
+ The Semi-Acoustic Sixty Six.

Fri 21st Jul
9.00pm

THE GRAPE VINE OTHER
Exmouth, Devon. as The Sixty Six.

Sat 5th Aug
8.30-9.30pm,

SIDMOUTH FOLK FESTIVAL BAND
Anchor Garden Stage, Sidmouth, Somerset.


16th - 18th Aug

___ BROADSTAIRS FOLK FESTIVAL ___
Broadstairs, Kent. BAND
Wed 16 Aug Prince Albert 2000-2230
Thu 17 Aug Tartar Frigate 1300-1400
Thu 17 Aug Harpers Bar 1600-1800
Fri 18 Aug 39 Steps 2000-2200
--------------------------------------

Sun 3rd Sep
afternoon

FERAL FESTIVAL BAND
Westbury, Wilts.

Sat 14th Oct
evening, ?

OXJAM FOLK WEEKEND BAND
Bury St.Edmunds All Saints Church and Hall Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
+ music all day...

Sat 21st Oct
7.30-9.45pm

THE VENEZIA SOLO/DUO
Exeter, Devon.

Fri 27th Oct
8.00pm

THE HAWTHORNS SOLO
Glastonbury, Somerset. + Pete Falloon & Matt Palmer.

Sat 11th Nov 8.30pm

THE SIX BELLS OTHER
Covent Garden, Cambs.
as Hedgepig

Sat 18th Nov
9.00pm

THE BOWLING GREEN OTHER
Exmouth, Devon. as The Sixty Six.

Sat 16th Dec
9.00pm

THE CARPENTERS OTHER
Covent Garden, Cambs.
as Hedgepig