Female Fronted Indie-Folk-Rock band with 3/4 size classical guitar "sprightly and pleasing blend of contemporary singer-songwriter and folk stylings." Rock-n-Reel, 2013
F.e.m.a.l.e. .F.r.o.n.t.e.d. .I.n.d.i.e. .F.o.l.k. .R.o.c.k. .w.i.t.h. .3/4. .s.i.z.e. .c.l.a.s.s.i.c.a.l. .g.u.i.t.a.r.
"Sonically superb" BunkFest Main Stage, 2016
"Confident and punchy acoustic rock presence." Rock-n-Reel, 2016.












for more info/bookings or to join the mailing list, email Lucy at info@rosieeade.co.uk
Second Album: "Battlestorm"
Early postal release January 18th 2016.
Official launch 27th February 2016.
The first Rosie Eade Band album - telling of the many real battles and conflicts, emotional and physical, faced in both our modern and historical lives; heartfelt stories brought to life by Rosie and her band mates. Recorded at Challow Park Studios by Will Biggs. Physical cd available by post, see main music tab for details.
NEW! Download "Battlestorm" from www.amazon.co.uk or itunes.apple.com or rosieeadefolkpixie.bandcamp.com
(digital version with reduced tracks).

Track Listing
1. Ashamed lyrics
2. Shadows Cannot Wake lyrics
3. No greater love lyrics
4. Mirror lyrics
5. Set me free (to laugh) lyrics
6. Volatile lyrics
7. James & the cold gun
8. Cinderella sticks the knife in lyrics
9. Battlestorm lyrics
10. The king's shilling
11. Your face smiles lyrics track on bandcamp
12. The fire lyrics track on soundcloud

Track Credits
All words and music written my Rosie Eade except
7. James & the cold gun: by Kate Bush
8. Cinderella sticks the knife in: Outro by Davey Malone
9. Battlestorm verse 3 and 12. The fire verse 2: lyrics co-written by Mark Lemon of Hedgepig
10. The king's shilling: by Ian Sinclair, published by Mother Earth Music

Rosie Eade vocals, classical guitar & electric guitar
Stephen Matthews (Hedgepig) electric & acoustic mandolin, electric tenor guitar, washboard
Niall Robinson cajon, tabla, drums, vocals, banjo.
Simon Stanley bass guitar, vocals

"Making Battlestorm" Go behind the scenes in this youtube video:
For purchasing details see main music tab.

Sample tracks now online: soundcloud.com/rosie-eade